Online Rhode Island real estate license renewal classes
Real Estate Institute of Rhode Island | All rights reserved. Copyright 2022
Choose from a wide selection of individual classes or select a complete CE package.
Rhode Island law requires licensees to complete 24 hours of continuing education every two years to renew a Salespersons or Brokers license. Six of the twenty four hours must be defined as CORE classes and the remaining 18 are elective classes.
As of January 1st 2022 all licensees are required to complete a Fair Housing class every renewal period equal to 3 Core credits toward the required 24 hour.